Livre d'or / Guest book

Publié le par Daniel Tremblay

Qui êtes-vous?   Signez mon livre d'or en laissant un commentaire ...

Who are you?  Sign my guest book by leaving a comment ...
(For my English friends, click on "Ajouter un commentaire")

Publié dans Divers - miscellaneous

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
B
Bravo l'Artiste pour toutes ces belles créations.<br />  
Répondre
<br /> <br /> Artiste? Moi? C'est trop! Merci pour le compliment! -- Daniel<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
D
un bon travail honnete et clair des couleurs chaudes un style felicitations de nous faire partager votre travail   didier
Répondre
L
Daniel. I have not seen anything since the hands on the piano.<br /> I love the work in grey.<br /> This last one is very good. I love what you do with a knife.<br /> I have not been painting. Only teaching. But I need to get back into the paints.<br /> I can only compliment you on you recent work. I can see such improvement. Keep up the good work.<br /> Lois
Répondre